Steve&I aren’t together anymore…that’s probably how it’s gonna
stand too, I’ve had a great year with him but he can be such an
ass…offerin my food to everyone…grrrrr… nothin much’s new just that…I hate Scott…that’s pretty much my life besides the vampire.

Vampress is doing well still level 23 gonna go on 24 if I can find
another NPC, I only need 160 something exp before I level again which
is pretty sweet. I got rid of my Armour of the Black Raven in exchange
for a Sylvan Chain which’s pretty good now I have magic defence and
more to my AR&DR which’s pretty damn sweet!

Leave a Reply

