W00t I got my first kiss on the lips today by none other than Steve.
^_^ I so happy! 😀 I’m never gonna wipe my lips again!^_^ Oh Jill got a
Chevy Cel….something from Murray’s Auto Sales, right across the
street from me! 😀 Mad crazy stuff…ahh, feels good to sit down and
have some peace and quiet. I love Steve coming over but it’s never idle
or just sitting around…good in a sence though, don’t want to be a
lazy bump on a log.

One thought on “

  1. w00! U GOT A KISS *high fives* w00! Sweetness! 😀

Leave a Reply

