Bwah, life sucks but today, 3rd period, after a hell for a study in
Spargo’s room, getting ignored by the one person I love and want to be
with right now more than ever. (Steve…duh!)

I was irritated that Taylor had her shit piled up on my little corner
of the desk. She asked if it was a problem and I said yeah, kind of.
She said well I don’t care if you don’t like it do something about it.
I thought a second and I did do something about it. I moved her shit to
the shelf in back of us, it’s like a big extention of the back window
sills, I piled her shit up on it right in back of her and went to put
my extra stuff there too. She told me over and over to put it back and
I ignored her and said no, you said if I wanted it to be moved to do it
myself, so I did and I left it as that and you know what, the entire
period she bitched, she put stuff back there too, whatever she wasn’t
using she’d put back there I saw absolutly no problems with it and I
left it as is. Spargo got mad at me for talking to the little bitch, I
just held my breath and kept on writing my notes. I’m quite pleased
with what I did. Taylor got in trouble at the end of class and got
herself an aftersession. I felt quite pleased at that and I felt rather
chipper all the way up until gym…I hate gym, at least this year I
have Kelsey to be my partner and I don’t get stuck with the tards Taite
and Michelle…I hate the both of them their so annoying and stupid.
They don’t listen and constantly ask questions…I wish they’d just get
the sped treatment and get out of my life…

I’m so proud of myself! XD I wrote that on my journal on my dead
forum…well I killed it, I made it Abyss colors sort of…and I made
it all black and dead and stuff…cause it’s main purpose isn’t talking
to me anymore and yeah…trying to go for a ignore him for a while once
he and that weirdo break up I start talking to him again approach to
the situation.

But yeah…today in a hand basket…

OMFG! In CVS they sent in Keerex racks!
SON OF A BITCH! THOSE THINGS ARE A FRIGGEN PAIN IN THE GOD DAMN ASS! WE
LOST 12 FEET OF RACK TO THOSE FUGGIN BOOKS! BAAAAAAAAAAH! *bangs head
repeatedly on desk* DIE BOOKS DIE! I liked the other racks better!
*stomps off* FUG! >.<
Errk…well…yeah…that’s today/hell in a hand basket…I’m so pissed
then again I’m so happy that there may be a chance *snicker snort* Okay
that’s just messed up but whatever…I’m out, later!

Leave a Reply

