W00TZ! Vampress is level 103 and thriving, Az has exceeded his bandwidth and the damn Abyss is down!!!!  NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! THE ABYSS SHALL NEVER DIE! BEDLAM MAY BUT THE ENCHANI, MYSTIC FLAMES, CHAOS LEGION, MY 1529 POSTS, MY LEVEL 103 VAMPIRE WITH LOTS OF BLOOD AND COINS SHALL NEVER DIE THEY’LL NEVER BE FORGOTEN! NEVAAAAAH!


^Freakin’ out here…life depends on The Abyss and Neopets…mostly The Abyss…cause Az rocks and Bedlams need to be punished and killed! Go Enchani! (Biiiig problem lately though, I decided to lie and say it wasn’t me attacking a Bedlam and now I gots big problems on my hands. >.<; Oi carumba, Enchani kicked me till I changed all my passes to ensure none of this will happen again, t’was Pel that got framed I’m really sorry but damn, a 5 page thread just cause of my vampire being “hijacked”…serious shit…)


 


Devin and that Molly broke up, I said I was wicked sorry it happened, he signed off didn’t come back from away, it said he was playing football, I don’t think he was, I think he was being an ass and making me suffer through his girlfriend…I hate her, driving me up a wall!  Life sucks, Taylor Coellho is still a bitch and damn it I need a hug…I wanna hold Stevie, I wanna be wrapped in someone’s arms damn it! >.<; Preferably not my parents, that’s just irritating, I want my Stevie…>.<; I feel like a friggen little kid but damn it I need someone to hold me…maybe I’ll call Steve tomorow, do something with him, get my mind off the bullshit that’s going down, today I had a loud rock session, Simple Plan as usual, Six Spence None the Richer, Kimberly Locke, Kelly Clarkson, M2M, and Placebo…


I need to seriously get out of this house, I’m falling apart, my heart’s getting torn up, I see Devin my heart races to see it’s only Honeybees online, being a whore and using his display name >.<; his is your kinda cute, I don’t know who it’s pointed at but sure as hell wouldn’t be me…I miss talkin’ to him, you never know how much you like somebody ’till their actually gone and you can’t or they won’t talk to you anymore…damn I feel so friggen pulled down! >.<; Ugh, it could be PMS or I’m just obsessing again but hell, not for 2 weeks straight…bah…I need some more loud Simple Plan…the song Thank You is really helpful, puts me in a good tone but whenever I hear anything ’bout Dev it just gets punched out of me…*urrp* okay, i need something to eat, this macaroni and cheese with hamburger in it’s really getting to be annoying the second time around *urrrrrp* Ahh, rootbeer float w/coffee ice cream…yumm…heh…damn…lost the good feeling again…grrr…


Okay, definetly gonna go now, I need Simple Plan and some good munchies, peace out! ^.^

2 thoughts on “

  1. Side note because I’m bored, still no Abyss, my world’s falling apart…Perfect World by SP sums up life for me right now…and the Worst Day Ever…another classic off the No Pads No Helmets Just Balls album…I’m so friggen hungry but I’m to lazy to get off my butt and get something…will you go get me some food?

  2. ABYSS IS BACK! ALL WHO ARE ABYSSIANS SHALL BE REJOICING ONCE MORE! WOOOH AZ!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

