Okay, lots of stuff to put for once, feels good to type, I dont’ know
why but it’s nice having my own keyboard…not the weird one my mom
has, hers is really high up, hurts my wrists, okay I go put stuff up now




Vampress-




Enchani and Bedlam may be going to war *reads Enchani board* It’s not
looking to good for war but a nice attack may be arranged. Btw,
Enchani’s evil, it’s an evil on evil duel if it happens, and I’m saving
my implosions for battle incase it happens. Doubt it, Akasha’s a real
pasifist, but then again where it’s Bedlam the most feared clan in the
city, it may not be such a bad idea to do so. 🙂 I’m so evil, it
started as Bedlam got pissed at Enchani because we killed I think Priss
and somebody else, so their organising against us, they’ve attacked all
of us, Adonis is a prick, same as usual, but this time we want to
strike back. But that story’s just unfolding so we may be posting
something later. Vampress is level 110, 4 HP’s away from being full health, and pretty good.








IRL- Got 2 aftersessions on Tuesday, one from Spargo for missing
homework that was apparently really big. And the next was Lapre because
I ended up in the wrong study. It didn’t actually hit me until they
started calling off attendance and I’m like “Okay…that’s a little
weird…I don’t think this is right, maybe it’s just the wrong
list…god am I in the wrong study?” Then, of all people, I started
listening and Devin was out and Gelinas called Devin Codeara and it hit
me like a ton of fuggin bricks, I was in the wrong study and then it
was Shawn Edwards and I was all “God I’m so in trouble, well maybe
they’ll give us a break this year” wicked wrong, got a 20 minute
aftersession with Mr Lapre on a Tuesday morning first period…I was
out sick the day before (got the AS the 5th, I was out the 4th and I
stayed today cause he wasn’t available for AS’s till Friday, some
peoples from the High School came in, it was “Spirit Week” Can’t wait
till Steve and I get there ^.^ Can’t wait for the next dance either I
think Steve agreed to going, I can’t wait! Ahh, and the next half day’s
the 20th I believe and da da da da! Tacobell we’ll be! Wow…what a
coincidence I’m talking about this, I just had taco’s! >.< Damn
I’m coordinated…but anyways onto the big stuff. Ahh yes, of cource,
new stuff!




Last night Devin saw the forum and he saw my sig line! Which was “
~*~I loved him, I helped him, I talked to him,
I beared my soul to him, but apparently that wasn’t enough for the guy
with the light brown curly hair and the voice that could make
everything better~*~”

Then there came this

~*~I loved him, I helped him, I talked to him, I beared my soul to him, but
apparently that wasn't enough for the guy with the light brown curly hair and the voice that could make everything better~*~  is that me awwwww lol

^was in my hotmail box, Hehehe, I smell something brewing, and it's not chicken soup!
Leave a Reply

