so sick says:
you and steven have fun today
so sick says:
i know your going out again
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
Nah, just friends, and yeh we had fun  
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
So, did you get to do anything?
so sick says:
no he told me your going out
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
0.o No he didn’t, he said “I dunno”
so sick says:
no he told me when he got home
so sick says:
so ha
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
  I went over his house
so sick says:
u went there at 5:30 know were u
so sick says:
dummie
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
  Really
so sick says:
yeaa
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
I was there at 5:30, stayed till around 6…
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
Laughin’ it up in his room   gasy
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
*snicker*
so sick says:
no u wernt because your msn has been on sence 5:00 smart ###
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
No it hasn’t…
so sick says:
and ya aint funny
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
Since 7…
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
It was funnier at his house  
so sick says:
well u know what block
so sick says:
ha your blocked
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
0.o Not anymore genius
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
  How bout we stop fighting like idiots?
so sick says:
couse u wont just wont own up to it that u are going out with him im not that dum
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
I’m not..
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
We’re just still friends…
so sick says:
U ARE
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
We’re not!
so sick says:
NO because i would have gohn today
so sick says:
DUHHH
  Life Sucks Big Time   says:
  Dev, listen to me for once in your life, we’re not..

^^^
Devin spazed that Steve and I went somewhere today.
They can both jam it up their rears, I like both of them end of fuggin
story…oooh, saw Joey and his mommy in the mall, Joey kept looking at
me and smiling…0.o Noticed Devin was looking at me on the bus too, I
sat right in front of him, kept looking up at me, then over at
Steve…yah…good day though, a little boring but hell, it was nice to
spend time with Steve for once…>.<‘ Last time we got together
was in October…>.<‘ I got my birthday present, left a book over
at his house, annnnnd…his neice was over I think…*sigh* Okay, I’m
gonna go do…stuff…later…

Leave a Reply

