*Continuation*

7/12

[02:35 Today] Mephisto used a Morning Star, but missed.
[02:33 Today] Leetha used a Staff of Souls, but missed.
[02:26 Today] Bondage used Talos’ Morning Star on you, causing 322 damage.
[02:24 Today] Lady_Steel used Wand on you, causing 17 damage.
[02:24 Today] Tyranus used Morning Star on you, causing 240 damage.
[02:22 Today] Chronos used a Boulder Staff, but missed.
[02:19 Today] Xandria used Talos’ Morning Star on you, causing 286 damage.
[02:19 Today] Suraya used a Morning Star, but missed.

The entire damn family, not ONE could kill me…I think Steel’s is priceless, I had 34 HP when I came on that morning, 34 HP, do you realize how low I sat for how long?! FRIGGEN SICK! Kick ass though, something says that it was bugged but I think I’m glad.

Ehh, I’m done now…to work on website! Weeeee!! Awaaaay!!

Leave a Reply

