My Apologies

I had the misfortune of resting the last three posts I made on Xanga again just now and would like to apologize for the horrific young mess that wrote them. I would like to lie and say I’m not that person anymore, but really I’m just an older version with less adept social skills. I think age has hampered my social progress, not enhanced it. 

Either way, to any and all future readers I apologize for what you read dated before today. Possibly also for the crap I will post in the future too. 
❤️ Chaos Princess

Leave a Reply

